0049 941 / 56 76 460
Hotel Senaria
12 guest rooms in
Anacapri
Maximum occupancy of the accommodation
max. 3 pers.
Distance to the sea
3,5 km
Distance to shopping facilities
300 m
Distance to the town centre
in the centre
Pets upon request
Pets upon request
Price range
from 59 Euro/day
 
Hotel Senaria
12 guest rooms in
Anacapri
Maximum occupancy of the accommodation
max. 3 pers.
Distance to the sea
3,5 km
Distance to shopping facilities
300 m
Distance to the town centre
in the centre
Pets upon request
Pets upon request
Price range
from 59 Euro/day

Hotel Senaria - Hotel in Capri

Small, but classy hotel in picturesque Anacapri

The lovely, family-run hotel is situated in immediate vicinity to Piazza Capri in Anacapri. The small community is located above the main town of Capri and therefore aside from the hectic bustle on the routes of the day trippers.

The whitewashed hotel was built in the typical Caprese style with arcades facing the sea. Within about 4 km, you reach Punta Carena, the most south-western point of the island, which is surrounded by crystal-clear sea. Also the famous “Blue Grotto” is about equidistant and lures you into dreams while looking at the marvellously shimmering blue water.

Already the entrance hall of the hotel with a nicely patterned floor welcomes you with its bright and appealing interior. A modern seating group with basket chairs invites you to rest before you go to your room, for example after an excursion.

The well-tended double rooms are equipped with mini bar, satellite TV, and air conditioning. The modern bathroom offers shower/bidet/WC and hair dryer.
Through the terrace door you enter your small private exterior area. Here, chairs and a table create a comfortable atmosphere beneath the open sky. Adjoining, you find the common terrace, upon which you can recover from the stresses and strains of daily life on the sun beds. Enjoy the view upon the glittering water of the Gulf of Naples and the woody slopes on the top of Monte Solaro.

Those who want to see Monte Solaro not only from their hotel room, but also climb to the peak, can easily do so. A pleasant hiking trail leads to the impressive lookout point “Belvedere di Migliara”. Those who want to enjoy the panorama without any exertion may use the chair lift (Seggiovia) from Piazza Vittoria, carrying visitors to the peak at about 600 m.

While having breakfast you may decide according to the weather if you would prefer to start the day beneath a natural pergola with sea view on the outside, or in the dining hall. But also inside the hotel you will not feel hemmed in, for the large paned façades create an airy atmosphere.

Dinner is served in the restaurant La Rondinella, about 300 m from the hotel, which is also run by the same family. The chef will spoil you with homemade Caprese specialties. Antipasti, seafood dishes and, not to forget, the “dolci” live up to the expectations of the famous Italian cuisine.

If you are afraid to lose the fitness tediously worked up at home, we can calm you down: below the restaurant there is the work-out room “Centro Fitness Mensana”. The use of the work-out room with equipment and gym is complementary for the guests of the hotel.

A good bus connection allows you to move around Capri without difficulties using the public transportation system. The bus stop for the nearest bathing spot, Punta Carena, is located only about 30 m from the hotel. Do not miss a sunset in front of a marvellous scenery with lighthouse and Ischia in the background! But also a stroll through the pretty little alleys of Anacapri should be on your daily programme more than once.

Our recommendation: About 4 minutes from Piazza Vittoria, the centre of Anacapri, you find Villa San Michele, located on the rocky coast. It was built at the end of the 19th century by order of the Swedish physician and writer Axel Munthe. High above, at the edge of the steep coast with a fantastic view, the villa was constructed according to the principle of ”as much air and sun as possible”. Admire the impressively designed terraced gardens and the numerous antiques, which were collected by Munthe during the course of his life.

Information about Capri...

 Location

The exact address and the information about the details of your journey are included in the booking confirmation.

 

 Pictures

 

 Guests' comments

Ein kleines, aber feines und sehr gepflegtes B&B! Auch das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr liebevoll angerichtet. Die Lage des B&B ist auch einfach perfekt. Die Bushaltestelle ist circa dreißig Schritte vom Hotel entfernt, wenn man mit dem Bus fahren möchte. Man ist aber auch schnell überall zu Fuß. Es gibt zudem viele gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für die Zwischenverpflegung! Ich komme gerne wieder!

Antonietta L., CH-Basel, August/September 2016

 Pricing

Rental period DR/B&B: Su-Fr DR/B&B: Fr-Su SR/B&B: Su-Fr SR/B&B: Fr-Su
01.06.17 - 01.08.17 DR/B&B: Su-Fr 84 EUR DR/B&B: Fr-Su 95 EUR SR/B&B: Su-Fr 110 EUR SR/B&B: Fr-Su 160 EUR
01.08.17 - 01.09.17 DR/B&B: Su-Fr 95 EUR DR/B&B: Fr-Su 95 EUR SR/B&B: Su-Fr 160 EUR SR/B&B: Fr-Su 160 EUR
01.09.17 - 01.10.17 DR/B&B: Su-Fr 84 EUR DR/B&B: Fr-Su 95 EUR SR/B&B: Su-Fr 110 EUR SR/B&B: Fr-Su 160 EUR
01.10.17 - 03.11.17 DR/B&B: Su-Fr 62,50 EUR DR/B&B: Fr-Su 62,50 EUR SR/B&B: Su-Fr 85 EUR SR/B&B: Fr-Su 85 EUR

Prices for the rooms are given in Euro per person and day in a double room (DR) or double room as single room (SR) with breakfast (B&B) on weekdays (Sun – Fri) or on the weekend (Fri – Sun).

Additional bed: Extra charge for an additional bed 20-40 Euro per day, depending on the season.

Child discount: Children from 0 up to 3 years are charged the amount of € 15 per day incl. breakfast, children from 3 up to 12 years € 20.

Minimum stay: two days from Fr-Su in the period June 1st-Sept 17th 2017.

Discount of 10% in case of a minimum stay of three nights from Su-Fr (not valid in the periods: 14.04.-17.04.2017, 22.04.-25.04.2017, 28.04.-01.05.2017, 01.08.-01.09.2017).

Complimentary parking spots are available at the restaurant Rondinella, about 300 m from the hotel.

Upon request on the spot, boat trips will be organised for you.

 Calendar

July 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
August 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
September 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
  day free (bookable)
  upon request
  day occupied
< previous month next month >

0941 / 56 76 460
Hotel Senaria
12 Gästezimmer in
Anacapri
Maximale Belegung des Objekts
max. 3 Pers./Zi.
Entfernung zum Meer
3,5 Km
Entfernung zur nächsten Einkaufsmöglichkeit
300 m
Entfernung zum Ortskern
im Ort
Haustiere auf Anfrage
Haustiere auf Anfrage
Preisspanne
ab 59 Euro/Tag
 
Hotel Senaria
12 Gästezimmer in
Anacapri
Maximale Belegung des Objekts
max. 3 Pers./Zi.
Entfernung zum Meer
3,5 Km
Entfernung zur nächsten Einkaufsmöglichkeit
300 m
Entfernung zum Ortskern
im Ort
Haustiere auf Anfrage
Haustiere auf Anfrage
Preisspanne
ab 59 Euro/Tag

Hotel Senaria - Traumunterkunft auf Capri

Kleines, aber feines Hotel im beschaulichen Anacapri

Das familiär geführte, schmucke Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe der Piazza Caprile in Anacapri. Die kleine Gemeinde liegt oberhalb des Hauptorts Capri und somit abseits des hektischen Treibens auf den Routen der Tagestouristen. 

Das weißgekalkte Hotel ist im typisch capresischen Stil mit Arkaden in Richtung Meer erbaut. In ca. 4 km Entfernung treffen Sie auf die Punta Carena, die südwestlichste Spitze der Insel, die von glasklarem Meer umspült wird. Auch die berühmte „Blaue Grotte“ ist in etwa gleich weit entfernt und verführt beim Anblick des zauberhaft blau schillernden Wassers zum Träumen.

Schon der Eingangsbereich des Hotels mit hübsch gemustertem Fußboden heißt Sie durch die helle und ansprechende Einrichtung willkommen. Eine moderne Sitzgruppe mit Korbmöbeln lädt zum Pausieren ein, bevor Sie z.B. nach einem Ausflug auf Ihr Zimmer gehen.

Die gepflegten Doppelzimmer sind mit Minibar, Sat-TV, und Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Das moderne Badezimmer verfügt über Dusche/Bidet/WC und Fön. 

Über die Terrassentür gelangen Sie zu Ihrem kleinen privaten Außenbereich. Hier sorgen Stühle und ein Tisch für eine behagliche Atmosphäre unter freiem Himmel. Daran schließt sich die Gemeinschaftsterrasse an, auf der Sie sich auf Liegestühlen von den Strapazen des Alltags erholen können. Genießen Sie den Blick auf das glitzernde Wasser des Golfs von Neapel und auf die bewaldeten Hänge auf den Gipfel des Monte Solaro.

Wer den Monte Solaro nicht nur von seinem Hotelzimmer aus sehen, sondern auch besteigen möchte, kann dies problemlos tun. Ein gemütlicher Spazierweg führt bis zum beeindruckenden Aussichtspunkt „Belvedere di Migliara“. Diejenigen, die ohne jegliche Anstrengung in den Genuss des Panoramas kommen wollen, können den Sessellift (Seggiovia) bei der Piazza Vittoria nutzen, der sie auf den rund 600 m hohen Gipfel befördert. 

Kulinarische Genüsse an der Amalfiküste

Beim Frühstück können Sie je nach Wetterlage entscheiden, ob sie lieber unter einer Naturpergola mit Meerblick im Außenbereich, oder im Speiseraum den Tag beginnen möchten. Aber auch im Hotel fühlen Sie sich durch die großen Fensterfronten, die eine luftige Atmosphäre schaffen, nicht beengt.

Für Ihr Abendessen empfehlen wir das etwa 300 m entfernte, von der gleichen Familie geführte Restaurant La Rondinella. Der Küchenchef wird Sie mit hausgemachten capresischen Spezialitäten kulinarisch verwöhnen. Antipasti, Fischgerichte und, nicht zu vergessen die „dolci“, werden dem guten Ruf der italienischen Küche gerecht.

Wenn Sie befürchten, während des Urlaubs Ihre zu Hause mühsam erarbeitete Kondition zu verlieren, können wir Sie beruhigen: Unterhalb des Restaurants befindet sich der Fitneßraum „Centro Fitness Mensana“. Die Benutzung des Fitnessstudios mit Geräten und Gymnastikraum ist für die Gäste des Hotels kostenlos.

Natur und Kultur - Erkunden Sie die Umgebung!

Eine gute Busverbindung sorgt dafür, dass Sie sich auf Capri ohne Schwierigkeit mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln fortbewegen können. Die Haltestelle zur nächstmöglichen Badestelle, der Punta Carena, ist nur ca. 30 Meter vom Hotel entfernt. Lassen Sie sich den Sonnenuntergang vor herrlicher Kulisse mit Leuchtturm und Ischia im Hintergrund nicht entgehen! Aber auch ein Spaziergang durch die netten, kleinen Gassen von Anacapri sollte nicht nur einmal auf Ihrem Tagesprogramm stehen.

Unser Tipp: Etwa 5 Minuten entfernt von der Piazza Vittoria, dem Zentrum Anacapris, befindet sich die an der Felsküste gelegene Villa San Michele. Errichtet wurde sie Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts im Auftrag des schwedischen Modearztes und Schriftstellers Axel Munthe. Hoch oben, am Rande der Felsküste mit fantastischer Aussicht, wurde die Villa nach dem Prinzip „so viel Luft und Sonne wie nur möglich“ erbaut. Bewundern Sie die stimmungsvoll angelegten Terrassengärten und die zahlreichen Antiquitäten, die Munthe im Laufe seines Lebens zusammengetragen hat.

Informationen zu Capri...

 Lage

Die genaue Adresse und eine detaillierte Anfahrtsbeschreibung erhalten Sie mit der Buchungsbestätigung.

 

 Bildergalerie

 

 Reiseberichte unserer Gäste

Ein kleines, aber feines und sehr gepflegtes B&B! Auch das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr liebevoll angerichtet. Die Lage des B&B ist auch einfach perfekt. Die Bushaltestelle ist circa dreißig Schritte vom Hotel entfernt, wenn man mit dem Bus fahren möchte. Man ist aber auch schnell überall zu Fuß. Es gibt zudem viele gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für die Zwischenverpflegung! Ich komme gerne wieder!

Antonietta L., CH-Basel, August/September 2016

 Preistabelle

Reisezeit DZ/ÜF: So-Fr DZ/ÜF: Fr-So EZ/ÜF: So-Fr EZ/ÜF: Fr-So
01.10.17 - 03.11.17 DZ/ÜF: So-Fr 62,50 EUR DZ/ÜF: Fr-So 62,50 EUR EZ/ÜF: So-Fr 85 EUR EZ/ÜF: Fr-So 85 EUR

Die aufgeführten Zimmerpreise verstehen sich in Euro pro Person und Tag im Doppelzimmer (DZ) oder Doppelzimmer mit Einzelbelegung (EZ) mit Frühstück (Ü/F) unter der Woche (So-Fr) oder am Wochenende (Fr-So).

Zusatzbett: Der Aufpreis für ein drittes Bett beträgt je nach Saison 20-40 Euro pro Tag. Bitte fragen Sie bei uns nach.

Kinderermäßigung: Kinder von 0-3 Jahren, die im Zimmer der Eltern schlafen, zahlen pro Tag inkl. Frühstück einen Preis von 15 €, Kinder von 3-12 Jahren 20 €.

Mindestaufenthalt: von Fr. - So. 2 Tage, vom 01.06.-17.09.2017.

Bei einem Aufenthalt von mindestens zwei Nächten von So.-Fr. erhalten Sie eine Preisermäßigung von 10% (gilt nicht in den Zeiträumen: 14.04.-17.04.2017, 22.04.-25.04.2017, 28.04.-01.05.2017, 01.08.-01.09.2017).

Parkplätze stehen in ca. 300 m Entfernung beim Restaurant Rondinella kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Auf Anfrage werden für Sie vor Ort Bootstouren organisiert.

 Belegungskalender

Oktober 2017
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
November 2017
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
Dezember 2017
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  freier Tag (buchbar)
  auf Anfrage
  belegter Tag
< vorheriger Monat nächster Monat >